So Sick

IMG_1893.JPGI have got a terrible cold.  I have thought perhaps it was the flu because I have been in bed or on couch since Sunday afternoon.  But I had my flu shot, and I seriously don’t want to have the flu, because I need for this to be over – STAT!

I think this is where my more negative attitude was coming from last week.  Looking forward so much to having my “normal” life back soon.  Oh, it is so good.

(photo is kitty keeping me company)

This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So Sick

  1. atomic momma says:

    I don’t have any kitties right now but I have two sweet pups who comfort me when I’m sick or just not doing well. That is one kitty who loves her owner and is taking care of her!

    There is stuff going around – I have many friends sick now and I ended up sick with it after Christmas. Take care of yourself and rest and get well soon.

  2. Annette says:

    Feel better friend. ❤

Leave a Reply

