A splendid vacation so far…

  

Glacier National Park is worth driving 1,000 miles to experience.  Just gorgeous.

We are having a nice journey together, my sober daughter and I.

Today I shall see my little grand babies!

Thanks be to God.

This entry was posted in Gratitude, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A splendid vacation so far…

  1. Annette says:

    Oh I love this so freaking much!!!!

  2. Kathy says:

    Ah looks like matching sweatshirts on you two! And you both look happy. I havent been to Glacier for many years and am anxious to go before all of the glaciers disappear! My Email is so goofed up, I lost your reply to me on 6/1 or 6/2. If possible when you are home and not busy could you resend it, if you still have it? Thanks so much and have a great time with your grandbabies! I get mine for three days next week. Yeah!!!
    Montana Kathy

  3. Syd says:

    What beautiful country! Glad that you are having a great time.

Leave a Reply

