First Roses of 2014!

IMG_8064This is not an actual fully bloomed rose yet, but I bet it will be by this afternoon!  This is the beautiful Chicago Peace.  I have a Fragrant Cloud next to it that will probably be a full beautiful rose by the end of the weekend.  I moved my “Love” rose earlier this year to build my raised bed, I think it will bear roses, but it is slow to start.

Tomorrow I am going back to my icon group.  I have an icon to finish and want to start another.

So many things to do, so little time.  And now I must start my work out if I am to get to work before 9 a.m.

Have a lovely Friday.  God bless you.

 

This entry was posted in Icons, Roses. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Roses of 2014!

  1. Awesome to see the first rose if the yr

  2. Annette says:

    I am so glad you are going to your icon class. ❤

  3. Syd says:

    I like seeing your roses blooming and not seeing snow there. Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

