Friday

Someone’s late for a 10:00 meeting with me, so why not blog for a min?

Still struggling with a tiny seed of a migraine lurking behind my left eye. But I have a new medication (not imitrex) if needed. I feel brain-damaged by the last migraine, I hope to feel better soon.

Lots of good stuff to do this weekend, so all is good. The photo is from my garden taken last night. The tulips I planted now nearly 13 years ago when I moved into this house ❤️.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was posted in Garden, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday

  1. Syd says:

    I envy your ability to grow tulips that come back year after year. In the deep South, there are annuals. I miss the ones that my mother grew in Virginia.
    Happy Friday to you, MC.

  2. Mary says:

    Love that picture … tulips are my favorite flower. Hope the remnants of the migraine are history soon and that you have a good weekend.

  3. Kelly says:

    Hopefully, by now, the pain is gone from the headache. Migraines are rotten.

Leave a Reply

