Keeping busy

Keeping very busy to keep the panic at bay. Trying so hard to be 100% available to someone I love. Don’t want to mention my re-traumatization because it’s not about me. But I must say I am pretty wigged out. I know that God is large and in charge and I will trust in that for today. Thank you for your prayers.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was posted in Family, Fear. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Keeping busy

  1. Annette says:

    God is the perfect healer and restorer. ((Hug)) wish I was closer, I would drop off dinner. One less thing to think about.

  2. atomicmomma says:

    Praying for you and your loved one(s). I’d bring dinner too, drop it off with a hug and no questions asked and be on my way.

  3. Kelly says:

    I sure hope everything is okay. I will keep praying.

  4. Micky says:

    thinking of you Mary and holding a good thought for you and yours
    x

  5. Tami M says:

    Those red velvet cupcakes look like dinner to me! Keeping panic at bay can be exhausting. Sending prayers for calm in the storm. Hugs too.

  6. Mary says:

    Mary,

    I’ve come to love you through reading your blog. I’m praying for you.

  7. Thank you so much everyone.

  8. Syd says:

    Late to reply but hope that all turns out okay. Step Three is powerful.

Leave a Reply

