Asking for Prayers

IMG_7213Today I wish no one I know in “real life” read my blog.  I don’t have the right to share another’s story here.  No matter how much it impacts me.

I’ll just say I am asking for your prayers for my family.

Thank you.

 

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Asking for Prayers

  1. jackie says:

    Prayers for your family, MC.

  2. You have them. Prayers heading your way.

  3. Kelly says:

    Will pray for them, Mary.

  4. Nancy G says:

    I will be praying for you and your family, Mary.

  5. Tam says:

    Always. Always MC.

  6. Kathy says:

    Already on my list. 🙂

  7. Mary LA says:

    Your family and you are in my prayers. Email on its way. Love to you, my dear friend.

  8. atomic momma says:

    Prayers for you and your family Mary. No need for details. Hugs and love and healing prayers.

    One of my favorite quotes: If God sent it to you you, He will get you through it.”

  9. Ray says:

    May our Heavenly Father soothe your troubles and bless those you know.

  10. Syd says:

    Hoping all is well. Have been out of pocket on the blogs lately.

Leave a Reply

