Technical difficulties

I can’t even post a comment on my blog this morning! So I’ll try this on my phone . So relieved to be feeling better today. And happy to be going to work.
 
 


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Technical difficulties

  1. sue tegland says:

    I am praying to hold it together as my husband had emerg. gallbladder surgery–the big open one–on sat, and a followup procedure on Monday, and my close friend got diagnosed as terminal. I don’t feel as bad as that all sounds. I am doing healing meditations and hoping it helps us all.
    including you.

  2. Syd says:

    Glad you are feeling better. We are on the boat so I am commenting on my phone too.

  3. Mary LA says:

    I have endless technical problems, as you know. Good to know you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

