Back into the Belly of the Beast

IMG_5323Nothing, nothing, nothing works!  Darnit!  I am trying to download iOS 7.0, and the last little milimeter on the download stick is stuck.  

I had to post a picture on this post to even get into the box where I can enter text.  

I just realized I have to get gas on my way downtown.  And I haven’t eaten yet.

I gotta go.  

Enjoy the ad below – stupid wordpress!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back into the Belly of the Beast

  1. Annette says:

    I read you ony phone every morning and there no ads on mobile WordPress.
    Also I am hearing iOS 7.0 is awful and once downloaded people want it off and to go back to 6. That’s what’s going around Facebook at least! LOL my source of reliable info.
    Deep breath and you have a good day and I will try to do something fun!

  2. Mary LA says:

    Mary Christine I can’t see the ad and am writing to WordPress to complain about these ads. I’ll send a copy of my email to you.

  3. Chenai says:

    Hey Mary, I don’t see any ads. Hope your meeting goes okay today.

  4. Syd says:

    Cannot see any ads. I did download the new iOS 7 and haven’t had any problems. Very fast. Icons rather flat and plain. Hope that your day goes well.

Leave a Reply

